Easter Sunday
April 12, 2020
Pastor Billy Wallace
 

Posted by Westview Baptist Church on Sunday, April 12, 2020

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
April 5, 2020
Pastor Billy Wallace
 
 

Posted by Westview Baptist Church on Sunday, April 5, 2020

 
Wednesday Night Bible Study
April 1, 2020
Pastor Billy Wallace
 

Posted by Westview Baptist Church on Wednesday, April 1, 2020

March 29, 2020
Pastor Billy Wallace
 
 

Posted by Westview Baptist Church on Sunday, March 29, 2020

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday Night Bible Study
March 25, 2020
Pastor Billy Wallace
 

Posted by Westview Baptist Church on Wednesday, March 25, 2020

March 22, 2020
Pastor Billy Wallace
 
 

Posted by Westview Baptist Church on Sunday, March 22, 2020

March 15, 2020
Pastor Billy Wallace
 
 

Posted by Westview Baptist Church on Sunday, March 15, 2020

March 8, 2020
Pastor Billy Wallace
 

Posted by Westview Baptist Church on Sunday, March 8, 2020

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 March 1, 2020
Pastor Billy Wallace
 

Posted by Westview Baptist Church on Sunday, March 1, 2020

 
 
 
February 23, 2020
Pastor Billy Wallace
 

Posted by Westview Baptist Church on Sunday, February 23, 2020

 
 
 
 February 16, 2020
Pastor Billy Wallace
 

Posted by Westview Baptist Church on Sunday, February 16, 2020

December 1, 2019
Pastor BIlly Wallace
 
“click on arrow button, audio will start at 5 seconds”
 
 
January 5, 2020
Pastor Billy Wallace
 
 
Scriptures:
Exodus 13:17-22
John 6:51, 2 Corinthians 5:21, Romans 6:23, Galatians 13:19, Exodus 1:7, Rev 21:1-4,
Hebrews 11:8-10, Psalm 105:36-45
 
December 22, 2019
Pastor Billy Wallace
“A KING is born”
December 29, 2019
Pastor Billy Wallace
“Fresh Start”